Australian Film Commission
This is archived information from the website of the former Australian Film Commission (AFC), now part of Screen Australia
20 September 2017
Home News Archive AFC Newsletters Festivals & Awards Berlin
AFC ARCHIVE CORPORATE INFORMATION NEWS ARCHIVE AFC Newsletters Archive AFC Media Release Archive FUNDING ARCHIVE CATALOGUE ARCHIVE POLICY & RESEARCH AFC ARCHIVE CORPORATE INFORMATION NEWS ARCHIVE AFC Media Release Archive FUNDING ARCHIVE CATALOGUE ARCHIVE POLICY & RESEARCH Annual Reports AFC Publications Files Created by AFC AFC Newsletters Archive AFC Media Release Archive Approvals Programs IndiVision Regional Digital Screen Network Catalogue Archive AFC Policy Archive Annual Reports AFC Publications Files Created by AFC AFC Newsletters Archive AFC Media Release Archive Approvals Programs IndiVision Regional Digital Screen Network Catalogue Archive AFC Policy Archive

AFC News

IndiVision News

Screenings

Festivals & Awards

Skills & Networking

In Conversation

Feature Stories

Publications

 
image: border

Australian films screening at the 57th Berlin International Film Festival

The following Australian films are screening at the Berlinale in 2007:

FEATURES

The Home Song Stories
- (d) Tony Ayres, (p) Michael McMahon, Liz Watts
Panorama section
Fri 9 Feb, 20:00 at the CinemaxX7 cinema
Sat 10 Feb, 22:45 at the CineStar 3 cinema
Sun 11 Feb, 14:30 at the Cubix 9 cinema
Mon 12 Feb, 22:30 at the Cubix 7 & 9 cinema

West - (d) Daniel Krige, (p) Matthew Reeder, Anne Robinson
Generation 14plus section
Tue 13 Feb, 17:00 at the Zoo Palast 4 cinema
Thu 15 Feb, 14:30 at the Zoo Palast 4 cinema
Sat 17 Feb, 18:00 at the Colosseum 1 cinema

Razzle Dazzle - The Journey of Dance - (d) Darren Ashton, (p) Jodi Matterson, Andrena Finlay
Generation Kplus section
Thu 15 Feb, 16:00 at the Zoo Palast 1 cinema
Fri 16 Feb, 10:00 at the Zoo Palast 1 cinema
Sun 18 Feb, 15:30 at the Cubix 8 cinema

SHORTS

Playground
- (d) Eve Spence, (p) Liam Branagan
Generation Kplus section
Tue 13 Feb, 14:00 at the Zoo Palast 1 cinema
Wed 14 Feb, 10:00 at the Cubix 8 cinema
Fri 16 Feb, 14:00 at the CinemaxX 3 cinema

Tommy the Kid - (w/d) Stuart Clegg, (p) Stuart Clegg, Nick Limberis
Generation Kplus
Wed 14 Feb, 14:00 at the Zoo Palast 1 cinema
Thu 15 Feb, 14:00 at the CinemaxX 3 cinema
Fri 16 Feb, 10:00 at the Cubix 8 cinema

The Girl Who Swallowed Bees - (d) Paul McDermott; (p) Justine Kerrigan
Short Film Competition
Fri Feb 09, 19:00 at the CinemaxX 3 cinema
Sat Feb 10, 14:00 at the CinemaxX 6 cinema
Sun Feb 11, 21:30 at the CinemaxX 3 cinema
Mon Feb 12, 14:00 at the CinemaxX 6 cinema
Wed Feb 14, 14:00 at the CinemaxX 6 cinema
Thu Feb 15, 21:30 at the CinemaxX 3 cinema
Fri Feb 16, 14:00 at the CinemaxX 6 cinema
Sun Feb 18, 21:30 at the CinemaxX 3 cinema

Other Site of Interest:

Berlin International Film Festival